2021 Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

The Massillon City Health Department will remain open during Board Meetings. All Board Meetings are open to the public.

  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - This meeting was cancelled.
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - Special meeting
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - This meeting was cancelled.
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 - Special meeting
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - This meeting was cancelled.
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - This meeting was cancelled.
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - This meeting was cancelled.
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - This meeting was cancelled.
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022