Municipal Government Center–Street Level
2 James Duncan Plaza, S.E., Suite 1
Massillon, OH 44646

Emergency 911

Dispatch 330-832-9811

Massillon PD Station 330-830-1735

Keith Moser—Chief of Police

Tel: 330-830-1762

Email: kmoser@massillonohio.gov

Paul Covert—Captain

Tel: 330-830-1753

Email: pcovert@massillonohio.gov

Bill Peel—Captain

Tel: 330-830-1747

Email: wpeel@massillonohio.gov

Tony Carpenter—Support Lieutenant

Tel: 330-830-2597

Email: tcarpenter@massillonohio.gov

Jason Greenfield—Afternoon Shift Commander-Lieutenant

Tel: 330-809-0812

Email: jgreenfield@massillonohio.gov

Mike Maier—Afternoon Shift Commander-Lieutenant

Tel: 330-809-0813

Email: mmaier@massillonohio.gov

Jason Saintenoy—Midnight Shift Commander-Lieutenant

Tel: 330-809-0796

Email: jsaintenoy@massillonohio.gov

Jason Gohlike—Detective Bureau, Lead Detective

Tel: 330-830-1787

Email: jgohlike@massillonohio.gov

Vacant—Detective Bureau

Tel:

Email:

Vacant—Detective Bureau

Tel:

Email:

David McConnell—Detective Sex Crimes, Child Abuse

Tel: 330-830-1754

Email: dmcconnell@massillonohio.gov

Jim Baumgardner—Detective Property Officer, Evidence Technician

Tel: 330-830-1742

Email: jbaumgardner@massillonohio.gov

Shaun Dadisman—Detective Special Investigations 

Tel: 330-830-2582

Email: sdadisman@massillonohio.gov

Michelle Davis—Records Office 

Tel: 330-830-1739

Email: mdavis@massillonohio.gov

Penny Berg—Administrative Assistant

Tel: 330-830-1739

Email: pberg@massillonohio.gov

Jeff Crawford—Vehicle Enforcement Officer

Tel: 330-830-1750

Email: jcrawford@massillonohio.gov