Committee Meeting

Council Chambers 1 James Duncan Plaza, Massillon, OH

Committee Mtg. https://massilloncitycouncil.my.webex.com/massilloncitycouncil.my/j.php?MTID=m071f9a27f76b6595596aaee686a4cc08 Monday, Mar 28, 2022 6:30 pm | 3 hours | (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada) Meeting number: 2630 854 8244 Password: Comm03282022 (26660328 from phones and video systems) Join by video system Dial 26308548244@webex.com You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number. Join by phone +1-415-655-0001 US Toll Access… Continue Reading Committee Meeting

Council Meeting

Council Chambers 1 James Duncan Plaza, Massillon, OH

Monday, April 4, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Council Chambers

Committee Meeting

Council Chambers 1 James Duncan Plaza, Massillon, OH

Committee Meeting, Monday April 11, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Council Chambers

Council Meeting

Council Chambers 1 James Duncan Plaza, Massillon, OH

Council Meeting Monday, April 18, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Council Chambers

Committee Meeting

Council Chambers 1 James Duncan Plaza, Massillon, OH

Committee Meeting Monday, April 25, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Council Chambers

Council Meeting

Council Chambers 1 James Duncan Plaza, Massillon, OH

Monday, May 2, 2022 at 6:30 p.m.  

Committee Meeting

Council Chambers 1 James Duncan Plaza, Massillon, OH

Monday, May 9, 2022 at 6:30 p.m.

Public Hearing

Council Chambers 1 James Duncan Plaza, Massillon, OH

Monday, May 16, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.  Rezoning of Property on Lincoln Way E.

Council Meeting

Council Chambers 1 James Duncan Plaza, Massillon, OH

Monday, May 16, 2022 at 6:30 p.m.

Committee Meeting

Council Chambers 1 James Duncan Plaza, Massillon, OH

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 at 6:30 p.m.

Council Meeting

Council Chambers 1 James Duncan Plaza, Massillon, OH

Monday, June 6, 2022 at 6:30 p.m.

Committee Meeting

Council Chambers 1 James Duncan Plaza, Massillon, OH

Monday, June 13, 2022 at 6:30 p.m.